Maggie Monday

18/03/2013

Maggie loves to hang out on top of the toilet lid.  I’m not sure why, but that is one of her favorite spots.  Maybe that shaggy cover is really comfy…

I will not look at the camera.

I will not look at the camera.

Nope, not looking!

Nope, not looking!

You're not going to stop taking my picture until I look at the camera, are you?

You’re not going to stop taking my picture until I look at the camera, are you?

PS – Maggie has lost .4 pounds!  Woohoo!  The new noms strategy is working! ^.^

 

 

Leave a Reply

