Your Moment of Cute

03/08/2011

Hey all!

Sorry I’ve been slacking with the posts again, school and such has been kicking my butt as of late.

Yuan still needs to do his “about” questions, but in the meantime, I give you Himself taking a bath.

I was also thinking of making a “how to” video (presuming I can edit it – haven’t edited a video in about a year and a half ever since my old computer with iMovie on it could no longer upload to YouTube) on how to make cat shelves, like are currently on my living room wall.  Would anyone be interested in such a video?

Leave a Reply

